Little Miss Drama

When My Patience Ran ‘Out of Stock’

on May 27, 2007

A good friend once described me as a very patient person and I know it for a fact. However, there are just certain situations when it runs out of stock and I can no longer keep my silence on different issues. Usually, this only happens when I am provoked and this time I am saying, I HAVE BEEN PROVOKED…

 

To the bitch who can’t stop making up lies:

For the longest time, I have tried to be the good person that I am…to remain silent despite the things I hear, to keep my opinions and comments to myself just so we can have the harmony that everybody wants. But for crying out loud!To spread nasty, hurtful, ridiculous, stupid and malicious issues that may put one family and relationship in jeopardy, YOU BETTER STOP!

Do not assume that just because he and I happen to have become friends may already mean something more to it. Do not put malice to every good thing a person does for me because I don’t. I show my appreciation and I give back the same kindness and that’s just it. So, quit making up lies. I am NOT like you at all! I DO NOT get interested with anyone who is already interested with someone else, nor do I fall for someone who is already in a relationship, much more has a family. So just quit it!

I don’t see any reason why this even has to become an issue and cause a rift for the two people whom you’re supposed to be concerned about. You’re creating chaos out of nothing. I hope that your conscience bothers you for the rest of your life if anything bad happens to this situation you have caused. That is if you still have one…

 

To the insensitive person I have come to know:

Have the decency to respect the stillness of the night. Callate!

 

To Alex Karev:

Yes, you are my Alex Karev who can be the sweetest person on earth yet can also be the meanest and disgusting crappy coward. No need to brag about your (mis)adventures. I get it. Yet, no matter who you open up with, respect should still always be there. Para mo na rin akong binastos sa lahat ng mga sinabi mo. You deserved whatever it is I said and you very well know it. I was hoping to hear an apology yet I also happen to know that humility is not one of your strongest assets. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Charlotte Farhan Art - Creating Change

Visual Artist, Published Illustrator, Writer, Editor, Activist and Managing Director of ASLI non-profit

A Tourist, A Traveler and A Lover of Art

I always believe that if you've experienced something extraordinary, you have no right to keep it to yourself. Paola Nazario

Monsoon Breeze

Homely Thoughts and Arabian Dreams

Some Good Eats

Eat and don't worry about it

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

MIRAGE

Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a persistent one. So get a few laughs and do the best you can. Don't have an ideal to work for. That's like riding towards the mirage of a lake.

Kumpulan Kata-kata Sedih, Kata Bijak, Kata Cinta, serta berbagi kata yang baru terupdate

Kumpulan Kata-kata Sedih, Kata Bijak, Kata Kata Cinta, Kata Ucapan, dan berbagi kata hanya untuk kesenangan

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

